RKCL
  • image06
RKCL Logo

Team Members


Shri Ravindra Shukla
Managing Director
md@rkcl.in


Shri Dinesh Khandelwal (F.C.A.)
Chief Financial Officer
Additional charge of Channel Partner
Network Development and Business Development
cfo@rkcl.in


Mrs. Madhu Rathi (F.C.S., LLB, MBA)
Company Secretary
cs@rkcl.in


Shri Naresh Kumawat (M.B.A. IT, B.E. IT)
Network & System Administrator(Head of Technical, RKCL)
nareshk@rkcl.in


Shri Abhay Shankar (M.B.A)
Govt.Business Development -Program Head
abhays@rkcl.in


Shri Mahesh Sinha (B.E, M.M.S)
Regional Manager
maheshs@rkcl.in


Shri Himanshu Gupta (B.E.,M.B.A)
Regional Manager
himanshug@rkcl.in


Mrs. Sujata Jain
Business Analyst & HR Manager
sujataj@rkcl.in


Shri Bishal Chakraborty (B.E., M.B.A.)
Regional Manager
bishalc@rkcl.in


Shri Narendra Dhayal (B.E., PGDBM)
Regional Manager
narendrad@rkcl.in


Shri Vinod Jaiswal (M.B.A., MCom.)
Senior Accounts Executive
vinodj@rkcl.in


Shri Sanjay Ameria (MCA)
Member Technical Staff
sanjaya@rkcl.in


Shri Bhupendra Singh Bisht(B.Com)
Junior Accounts Executive
bhupendrab@rkcl.in


Shri Pankaj Kumar Suthar (B.E.)
Member Technical Staff
pankajs@rkcl.in


Shri Narendra Khimnani(MCA)
Member Technical Staff
narendrak@rkcl.in



Shri Abhishek Trivedi (B.Tech)
Member Technical Staff
abhishekt@rkcl.in


Shri Vivek Sharma (B.Tech)
Member Technical Staff
viveks@rkcl.in


Miss Neha Singhal
Member Miscellaneous Staff
nehas@rkcl.in


Miss Surbhi Vijay (MBA)
Customer Care Executive
surbhiv@rkcl.in